Expertise

SCIAM is an innovation and organizational transformation consulting firm.

CONSULTING

Our team of experts is mobilized on a daily basis to understand your organization, its problems and expectations as best as possible, and thus be able to offer tailored, innovative and operational consulting.

DELIVERY

We carry out certain business-critical IT projects which require advanced technical and / or functional expertise at a fixed rate.

Using tailor-made methodologies, our team is here to accompany you in making adapted decisions for your business’ future.

TRAININGS

In partnership with the first school of collective intelligence that we co-founded within the Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique, we have developed a dense and comprehensive training curriculum, which makes tangible the concepts of collective intelligence and behavioral science.

These training courses are adapted to the constraints and needs of your organization, and delivered in an innovative way to make the link between the state of the art and your operational needs.

RESEARCH

In collaboration with the École normale supérieure and the UM6P, we conduct cutting-edge research on cognitive science, behavioral science and collective intelligence in order to constantly develop our expertise in scientifically proven transformation methods.

Expertise

SCIAM est une société de conseil en innovation et transformation des organisations.

CONSEIL

Notre équipe d’experts se mobilise au quotidien pour comprendre au plus près la réalité de votre organisation, ses problématiques et attentes et ainsi pouvoir proposer un conseil sur mesure, innovant et opérationnel.

DELIVERY

Nous accompagnons au forfait l'exécution de certains projets IT sensibles nécessitant une expertise technique et/ou fonctionnelle de pointe.

Sans imposer de recette toute faite ni de méthodologie systématique et prédéfinie, nos équipes sont là pour vous aider, à travers nos services et livrables, à prendre les bonnes décisions nécessaires pour le futur de votre entreprise.

FORMATIONS

En partenariat avec la première école d’intelligence collective que nous avons cofondée au sein de l’UM6P. Nous avons développé un cursus de formations dense et exhaustif, permettant de mettre une réalité tangible derrière les concepts d’intelligence collective et de sciences comportementales.

Ces formations sont adaptées aux contraintes et besoins de votre organisation et délivrées de manière innovante pour faire le lien entre l’état de l’art et vos besoins operationnels.

RECHERCHES

En lien avec l’Ecole Normale Supérieure et l’UM6P, nous hébergeons une activité de recherche de pointe sur les sujets de sciences cognitives, sciences comportementales et d’intelligence collective pour sans cesse développer notre expertise dans les méthodes de transformations éprouvées scientifiquement.